Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## **CLOSURE OF REGISTER OF MEMBERS**

Notice is hereby given that the register of members of Minmetals Land Limited (the "Company") will be closed as follows:

## FOR 2025 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

For the purpose of ascertaining shareholders' entitlement to attend and vote at the annual general meeting of the Company to be held on Friday, 27 June 2025, the register of members of the Company will be closed from Tuesday, 24 June 2025 to Friday, 27 June 2025, both days inclusive. In order to qualify to attend and vote at the aforesaid meeting, all share certificates with completed transfer forms must be lodged with the Company's Hong Kong branch share registrar, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, at Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wan Chai, Hong Kong not later than 4:30 p.m. on Monday, 23 June 2025 for registration of share transfer.

By order of the Board Minmetals Land Limited He Jianbo Chairman

Hong Kong, 27 May 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of the Company comprises ten directors, namely Mr. He Jianbo as the Chairman and an executive director, Mr. Dai Pengyu, Mr. Chen Xingwu and Mr. Yang Shangping as executive directors, Ms. He Xiaoli and Mr. Huang Guoping as non-executive directors, and Mr. Lam Chung Lun, Billy, Ms. Law Fan Chiu Fun, Fanny, Professor Wang Xiuli and Mr. Su Terry Lumin as independent non-executive directors.