

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 230)

## List of Directors and their Role and Function

The list of members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Minmetals Land Limited are set out below:

Non-executive Directors: Mr. Zhang Yuanrong – Chairman Mr. Tian Jingqi Mr. Liu Zeping

## **Executive Directors:**

Mr. He Jianbo – Deputy Chairman and Managing Director Mr. Yin Liang – Senior Deputy Managing Director Ms. He Xiaoli – Deputy Managing Director

## **Independent Non-executive Directors:**

Mr. Selwyn Mar Ms. Tam Wai Chu, Maria

There are four Board committees and their membership information is set out below:

| Name of Director       | Executive<br>Committee | Audit<br>Committee | Remuneration<br>Committee | Nomination<br>Committee |
|------------------------|------------------------|--------------------|---------------------------|-------------------------|
| Mr. Zhang Yuanrong     |                        |                    | М                         | С                       |
| Mr. He Jianbo          | С                      |                    | М                         | М                       |
| Mr. Yin Liang          | М                      |                    |                           |                         |
| Ms. He Xiaoli          | М                      |                    |                           |                         |
| Mr. Tian Jingqi        |                        |                    |                           |                         |
| Mr. Liu Zeping         |                        |                    |                           |                         |
| Mr. Selwyn Mar         |                        | C                  | М                         | М                       |
| Ms. Tam Wai Chu, Maria |                        | М                  | С                         | М                       |

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M Member of the relevant Board committees

## Hong Kong, 15 June 2015

\* For identification purpose only